image 31 – Semi-revamp

31main131main231main331main4

OUTFIT GOAL: I love to step out of my comfort zone on a daily basis.

31lulz131lulz231detailREALITY: Comfort zone? I’ll mix my metals and mismatch my reds, that’s about how far I step out of it on a daily basis.

Okay, okay, maybe that’s a touch harsh. It’s been one of my goals this year, especially lately, to be more willing to try new things and take new risks. Can’t say they’ve all worked out, but I’ve been pleasantly surprised with the majority. So it seems like a new time to freshen up this place. I’ll probably mess around with it a bit when I have time.

Leave a Reply

